Haz tu sitio privado

Si tiene una publicación que no desea que el mundo vea todavía porque no está lista para lanzarse, puede ocultar su sitio Fantasma detrás de una frase de contraseña compartida básica.

Puede activar esta preferencia en la parte inferior de la Configuración general de Ghost:

Ghost le dará una breve frase de contraseña generada aleatoriamente que puede compartir con cualquier persona que necesite acceder al sitio mientras está trabajando en él. Mientras esta configuración esté habilitada, todas las funciones de optimización de motores de búsqueda se desactivarán para ayudar a mantener su sitio bajo el radar.

Sin embargo, recuerde que esto no es autenticación segura. No debe confiar en esta función para proteger datos privados importantes. Es solo una frase de contraseña simple y compartida para una privacidad muy básica.

Invita a tu equipo

Ghost has a number of different user roles for your team:

Contributors
This is the base user level in Ghost. Contributors can create and edit their own draft posts, but they are unable to edit drafts of others or publish posts. Contributors are untrusted users with the most basic access to your publication.

Authors
Authors are the 2nd user level in Ghost. Authors can write, edit  and publish their own posts. Authors are trusted users. If you don't trust users to be allowed to publish their own posts, they should be set as Contributors.

Editors
Editors are the 3rd user level in Ghost. Editors can do everything that an Author can do, but they can also edit and publish the posts of others - as well as their own. Editors can also invite new Contributors & Authors to the site.

Administrators
The top user level in Ghost is Administrator. Again, administrators can do everything that Authors and Editors can do, but they can also edit all site settings and data, not just content. Additionally, administrators have full access to invite, manage or remove any other user of the site.

The Owner
There is only ever one owner of a Ghost site. The owner is a special user which has all the same permissions as an Administrator, but with two exceptions: The Owner can never be deleted. And in some circumstances the owner will have access to additional special settings if applicable. For example: billing details, if using Ghost(Pro).

Es una buena idea pedirles a todos sus usuarios que completen sus perfiles de usuario, incluidos enlaces biográficos y sociales. Estos llenarán datos estructurados ricos para publicaciones y, en general, crearán más oportunidades para que los temas llenen completamente su diseño.

Siguiente: Organizando contenido

Descubra cómo organizar su contenido con etiquetas y autores sensibles, o para configuraciones más avanzadas, cómo crear estructuras de contenido personalizadas utilizando enrutamiento dinámico.